This
Saturday

 @ Ella Lounge

9
Avenue A bet 1st and 2nd  Street NYC

Ms Key

aka

Lady
Plum

Acoustic
Performance

with a
special DJ set by

the

Ahficionado$

8pm-12pm

$5
cover


for more information search facebook.com key live at ella lounge

One Response to “”

  1. Brooklyn Brown.. Says:

    I was fortunate enough to catch this show. Amazing Set.. As soon as I walked in I wished I had that Shazam software so I could find some of the songs that were being played.. One of the DJ’s was kind enough to let me know that it was a Dilla joint that had me in a such a trance.. Heavenly Vibe given by the selection of songs these guys played.. Only outdone by the Goddess who took the stage shortly afterward.. Lovely package!!!

Leave a Reply

